I'm Still in Swimming Lessons? | Hannah Stocking

Share
HTML-code
  • Published: 19 July 2018
  • JOIN MEMBERSHIPS HERE ▶ https://youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A/join

    GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ https://hannahstocking.co

    WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/x10mypkjhOw

    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
    Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking
    Merch | https://hannahstocking.co

    CAST:
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Nick Antonyan | https://instagram.com/nickantonyan
    Johnse Allende | https://instagram.com/johnsejr
    Athena Perample | https://instagram.com/athenaperample
    Bethany Curry | https://instagram.com/beth.curry
    Lea Catania | https://instagram.com/lea.catania
    Paige Ramsey | https://instagram.com/paige.k.ramsey
    Nick McAllister | https://instagram.com/nickmcallister8944
    Brandon Heitkamp | https://instagram.com/brandonheitkamp
    Zoe Bernard | https://instagram.com/zoebernard11
    Dylan Aven-Taylor | https://instagram.com/dyl6919
    Lillianna Valenzuela | https://instagram.com/itsmelilliannav
    Trinity Valenzuela | https://instagram.com/itsmetrinityv
    Katya Frelikh

    CREW:
    Brandon Heitkamp | https://instagram.com/brandonheitkamp
    Wesley Claggett | https://instagram.com/wesleyclaggett
    Bahieh Claggett | https://instagram.com/bahiehclaggett
    Nick McAllister | https://instagram.com/nickmcallister8944
    Mariana Wahrhaftig | https://instagram.com/wmariana

    SPECIAL THANKS:
    Eris Talent Agency | https://instagram.com/eristalentagency

    FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
    Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

    #hannah
    #hannahstocking
  • Fun Fun

Comments • 13 483